Branding Committee

The branding committee is the steward of this project. It is comprised of a variety of business and industry leaders in Lubbock.

Committee Members

Sidney Hopper, Committee Chair — United Supermarkets
Becky Palmer, Committee Co-Chair — Atmos Energy
Grace Hernandez — Texas Tech University
Clark Lammert — Texas Tech Athletics
Beth Lawson — StarCare Specialty Health System
Kay McDowell — Mitchell Communications
Brad Moran — Ramar Communications
Cory Powell — Texas Tech Office of Institutional Diversity
Eddie Schulz — Lubbock National Bank
Craig Wells — Happy State Bank

Chamber Representatives

Eddie McBride — Chamber President/CEO
Sheri Nugent — Chamber COO/CFO
Haily Wells — Chamber Director of Communications & Public Relations

Consultant Team

The consultants were chosen by the branding committee after a comprehensive RFP process.

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up Today
  • You're the secret ingredient!

    Sign up to be notified of project updates, launch events, and more.